支付方式:支付宝,售后请发订单号至:[email protected]

【配音频】Hide With Me by Sorboni Banerjee(mobi,epub,pdf)

【配音频】Hide With Me by Sorboni Banerjee(mobi,epub,pdf)


In this heart-pounding, deeply-felt debut for fans of Jeff Zentner and Marieke Nijkamp, Sorboni Banerjee crafts a powerful story about the unbreakable bonds of friendship, the headiness of first love, and the courage to fight for a brighter future against all odds.

In the dying cornfields of his family's farm, seventeen-year-old Cade finds a mysterious girl broken and bleeding. She has one request: hide me.

With help from Cade's best friend, the son of the local veterinarian, the mysterious Jane Doe starts to heal, and details of her past surface. A foster kid looking for a way out, Jane got caught up in the wrong crowd and barely escaped with her life.

Cade has been trapped in the border town of Tanner, Texas all his life and has a difficult past of his own. Reeling from his parents' separation, he's focused on one thing: a football scholarship--his one-way ticket out of town.

As the two plan their escapes, Jane and Cade spend their nights in the abandoned barn on the edge of the farm and their days with Cade's friends: sweet, artistic, Mateo and his vivacious sister Jojo who vows to be president one day.

But just across the border in a city in Mexico lies the life Jane desperately wants to leave behind--a past filled with drugs and secrets, information she never wanted, and a cartel boss who is watching her every move.


购买和发货:
1.需要注册登录后方可购买。
2.购买后自动发送百度网盘链接到您的邮箱或在历史订单中查看下载链接。
3.无特殊说明,epub,mobi(kindle用),pdf三种格式都会提供。
4.音频为全文朗读有声书,mp3格式。


购买

  • 您还没有选择任何商品哦。

【配音频】Hide With Me by Sorboni Banerjee(mobi,epub,pdf):等您坐沙发呢!

发表评论

您必须 [ 登录 ] 才能发表留言!