支付方式:支付宝,售后请发订单号至:[email protected]

亚马逊-2019年1月本月最佳英文书籍

亚马逊-2019年1月本月最佳英文书籍


Nonfiction:

Maid: Hard Work, Low Pay, and a Mother's Will to Survive by Stephanie Land

AS HEARD ON BBC RADIO 4 BOOK OF THE WEEK.Educated meets Nickel and Dimed in Stephanie Land's memoir about working as a maid. A beautiful and gritty exploration of poverty in the western world. Includes a foreword by international bestelling author Barbara Ehrenreich. ...more

购买

 

Breaking and Entering: The Extraordinary Story of a Hacker Called "Alien" by Jeremy N. Smith

This taut, true thriller dives into a dark world that touches us all, as seen through the brilliant, breakneck career of an extraordinary hacker—a woman known only as Alien. ...more

购买

 

Diderot and the Art of Thinking Freely by Andrew S. Curran

A spirited biography of the prophetic and sympathetic philosopher who helped build the foundations of the modern world.Denis Diderot is often associated with the decades-long battle to bring the world's first comprehensive Encyclopédie into existence. But his most daring writing took place in the shadows. ...more

购买

Fiction:

Sugar Run by Mesha Maren

“A heady admixture of explosive plot and taut, burnished prose . . . Mesha Maren writes like a force of nature.” —Lauren Groff, author of Florida In 1989, Jodi McCarty is seventeen years old when she’s sentenced to life in prison. ...more

购买

 

The Current by Tim Johnston

Tim Johnston, whose breakout debut Descent was called “astonishing,” “dazzling,” and “unforgettable” by critics, returns with The Current, a tour de force about the indelible impact of a crime on the lives of innocent people. ...more

购买

 

The Winter of the Witch(Winternight Trilogy #3) by Katherine Arden

A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials.One girl can make a difference...Moscow is in flames, leaving its people searching for answers – and someone to blame. ...more

购买

 

The Paragon Hotel by Lyndsay Faye

A gun moll with a knack for disappearing flees from Prohibition-era Harlem to Portland's Paragon Hotel. The year is 1921, and "Nobody" Alice James has just arrived in Oregon with a bullet wound, a lifetime's experience battling the New York Mafia, and fifty thousand dollars in illicit cash. ...more

购买

 

She Lies in Wait(DCI Jonah Sheens #1) by Gytha Lodge

Six friends. One killer. Who do you trust? 30 years ago you believed you were telling the truth about a missing friend. But now the body's been found - and it's murder. Maybe it's time to stop believing your own lies . . .Because everyone remembers that night differently. And only one person knows the truth. ...more

购买

 

An Orchestra of Minorities by Chigozie Obioma

A heart-breaking story about a Nigerian poultry farmer who sacrifices everything to win the woman he loves, by Man Booker Finalist and author of The Fishermen, Chigozie Obioma."It is more than a superb ...more

购买

 

The Gilded Wolves(The Gilded Wolves #1) by Roshani Chokshi

*AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER*From New York Times bestselling author Roshani Chokshi comes The Gilded Wolves, a novel set in Paris during a time of extraordinary change--one that is full of mystery, decadence, and dangerous desires...No one believes in them. But soon no one will forget them. It's 1889. ...more

购买

购买和发货:
1.需要注册登录后方可购买。
2.购买后自动发送百度网盘链接到您的邮箱或在历史订单中查看下载链接。
3.无特殊说明,epub,mobi(kindle用),pdf三种格式都会提供。
4.音频为全文朗读有声书,mp3格式。


  • 您还没有选择任何商品哦。

亚马逊-2019年1月本月最佳英文书籍:等您坐沙发呢!

发表评论

您必须 [ 登录 ] 才能发表留言!