支付方式:支付宝,网站没有的书请联系微信:hd2014002

亚马逊-2019年6月本月最佳英文书籍

亚马逊-2019年6月本月最佳英文书籍


Nonfiction:

Formation: A Woman's Memoir of Stepping Out of Line by Ryan Leigh Dostie

One of Bookriot's "Best Books of the Summer": Cheryl Strayed's Wild meets Anthony Swofford's Jarhead in this powerful literary memoir of a young Army recruit driven to prove herself in a man's world.Raised ...more

购买

 

The Last Pirate of New York: A Ghost Ship, a Killer, and the Birth of a Gangster Nation by Rich Cohen

Was he New York City’s last pirate . . . or its first gangster? This is the true story of the bloodthirsty underworld legend who conquered Manhattan, dock by dock—for fans of Gangs of New York and Boardwalk Empire.“History at its best . . .more

购买

 

Underland: A Deep Time Journey by Robert Macfarlane

National Bestseller From the best-selling, award-winning author of Landmarks and The Old Ways, a haunting voyage into the planet’s past and future. ...more

购买

 

Naturally Tan by Tan France

'The book is meant to spread joy, personal acceptance, and most of all understanding. Each of us is living our own private journey, and the more we know about each other, the healthier and happier the world will be.' ...more

购买

Fiction:

City of Girls by Elizabeth Gilbert

A SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER'Glamorous, sexy, compelling ... Addictive ... Radical and refreshing to read' DOLLY ALDERTON, SUNDAY TIMES'A masterpiece' Evening StandardIt is the summer of 1940. ...more

购买

 

Ask Again, Yes by Mary Beth Keane

“A beautiful novel, bursting at the seams with empathy.” —Elle A profoundly moving novel about two neighboring families in a suburban town, the friendship between their children, a tragedy that reverberates over four decades, the daily intimacies of marriage, and the power of forgiveness.How much can a family forgive? ...more

购买

 

Mrs. Everything by Jennifer Weiner

From Jennifer Weiner, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Who Do You Love and In Her Shoes comes a smart, thoughtful, and timely exploration of two sisters’ lives from the 1950s to the present as they struggle to find their places—and be true to themselves—in a rapidly evolving world. ...more

购买

 

Recursion by Blake Crouch

'Recursion takes mind-twisting premises and embeds them in a deeply emotional story about time and loss and grief and most of all, the glory of the human heart' Gregg Hurwitz, international bestselling ...more

购买

 

On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous by Ocean Vuong

**THE SUNDAY TIMES and NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER**Brilliant, heartbreaking, tender, and highly original – poet Ocean Vuong's debut novel is a sweeping and shattering portrait of a family, and a testament ...more

购买

 

Magic for Liars by Sarah Gailey

Sharp, mainstream fantasy meets compelling thrills of investigative noir in Magic for Liars, a fantasy debut by rising star Sarah Gailey. ...more

购买

购买和发货:
1.需要注册登录后方可购买。
2.购买后自动发送百度网盘链接到您的邮箱或在历史订单中查看下载链接。
3.无特殊说明,epub,mobi(kindle用),pdf三种格式都会提供。
4.音频为全文朗读有声书,mp3格式。


  • 您还没有选择任何商品哦。

亚马逊-2019年6月本月最佳英文书籍:等您坐沙发呢!

发表评论

您必须 [ 登录 ] 才能发表留言!