支付方式:支付宝,售后请发订单号至:[email protected]

【配音频】Primary Greatness: The 12 Levers of Success by Stephen R. Covey(mobi,epub,pdf)

【配音频】Primary Greatness: The 12 Levers of Success by Stephen R. Covey(mobi,epub,pdf)


“With his trademark clarity, Covey emphasizes the importance of integrity and intrinsic rewards. Primary Greatness is an ideal book for anyone looking for guidance in how to live a truly successful, worthwhile life of service.”—Daniel H. Pink, New York Times bestselling author of Drive: The Surprising Truth About What Motivates Us and When: The Scientific Secrets of Perfect Timing

For fans of Principles, Grit, and The Power of Habit, Primary Greatness outlines the twelve levers of success—a set of principles for achieving a happy and fulfilling life.

Many of us are hurting. We have chronic problems, dissatisfactions, and disappointments. We feel overwhelmed by burdens we carry. The idea of living a “great life” can seem like a distant dream.

Stephen R. Covey—the late, legendary author of The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People—believed there were only two ways to experience life: primary greatness or secondary greatness. Through his books and speaking, he taught that the intrinsic rewards of primary greatness—integrity, responsibility, and contribution—far outweighed the extrinsic rewards of secondary greatness: money, popularity, and the self-absorbed, pleasure-ridden life that some people consider “success.”

In this posthumous work, Covey lays out clearly the 12 levers of success that will lead to a life of primary greatness: Integrity, Contribution, Priority, Sacrifice, Service, Responsibility, Loyalty, Reciprocity, Diversity, Learning, Teaching, and Renewal. For the first time, Covey defines each of these 12 qualities and how they can be leveraged in your daily life to lead you to both professional success and personal happiness. Featuring his trademarked wisdom that has inspired countless readers and leaders, Primary Greatness once again delivers classic Covey advice in a concise and reader-friendly way.


购买和发货:
1.需要注册登录后方可购买。
2.购买后自动发送百度网盘链接到您的邮箱或在历史订单中查看下载链接。
3.无特殊说明,epub,mobi(kindle用),pdf三种格式都会提供。
4.音频为全文朗读有声书,mp3格式。


购买

  • 您还没有选择任何商品哦。

【配音频】Primary Greatness: The 12 Levers of Success by Stephen R. Covey(mobi,epub,pdf):等您坐沙发呢!

发表评论

您必须 [ 登录 ] 才能发表留言!