支付功能出错处理中,先暂停下单,谢谢。

【配音频】Devotion: An Epic Story of Heroism, Friendship, and Sacrifice by Adam Makos(mobi,epub,pdf)

【配音频】Devotion: An Epic Story of Heroism, Friendship, and Sacrifice by Adam Makos(mobi,epub,pdf)


For readers of Unbroken and The Boys in the Boat comes an unforgettable tale of courage from America’s “forgotten war” in Korea, by the New York Times bestselling author of A Higher Call.

Devotion tells the inspirational story of the U.S. Navy’s most famous aviator duo: Lieutenant Tom Hudner, a white New Englander from the country-club scene, and Ensign Jesse Brown, an African American sharecropper’s son from Mississippi. Tom passed up Harvard to fly fighter planes for his country. Jesse became the navy’s first black carrier pilot to defend a nation that wouldn’t even serve him in a bar.

While much of America remained divided by segregation, Jesse and Tom joined forces as wingmen in Fighter Squadron 32. Adam Makos takes us into the cockpit as these bold young aviators cut their teeth at the world’s most dangerous job—landing on the deck of an aircraft carrier—a line of work that Jesse’s young wife, Daisy, struggles to accept. Then comes the war no one expected, in faraway Korea.


购买和发货:
1.需要注册登录后方可购买。
2.购买后自动发送百度网盘链接到您的邮箱或在历史订单中查看下载链接。
3.无特殊说明,epub,mobi(kindle用),pdf三种格式都会提供。
4.音频为全文朗读有声书,mp3格式。


购买

  • 您还没有选择任何商品哦。

【配音频】Devotion: An Epic Story of Heroism, Friendship, and Sacrifice by Adam Makos(mobi,epub,pdf):等您坐沙发呢!

发表评论

您必须 [ 登录 ] 才能发表留言!